Featured
,

ANTI BRUMM FORTE SPRAY 150 ML

14.21

In stock

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

Description

When temperatures rise, annoying insects have high season again. And this can not only be a test for our nerves, but can also lead to itchy and painful insect bites. Last but not least, insects and ticks can also transmit dangerous diseases – on journeys (e.g. malaria) as well as in Germany (e.g. borreliosis), now that a new, less known tick species – the alluvial forest tick – is on the advance in Germany, the subject of tick protection is becoming increasingly important. It’s a good thing that Anti Brumm® Forte is available: With the effective mosquito repellent, mosquitoes and ticks can be reliably kept away.

Anti Brumm® Forte: with DEET – reliable insect repellent for up to 6 hours
Based on the effective active ingredient N,N-diethyl-m-toluamide (DEET), Anti Brumm® Forte reliably protects up to 6 hours against day- and dawn-active insects and malaria vectors. This particularly long-lasting effectiveness also convinces a renowned test institute such as Stiftung Warentest: In the mosquito repellent category, Anti Brumm® Forte once again received the highest mark of “very good” (1.2)* in test 05/2017. In the case of tick protection, the combined product even came out as the test winner with the best mark (0.6). A total of 14 mono and combination products were tested.

Anti Brumm® ForteMosquito repellent: Good protection against mosquitoes even in the tropics
Anti Brumm® Forte with its long-term and effective protective effect scored particularly well with tropical mosquito species such as Culex or Aedes mosquitoes with its reliable protection: With the very good award in the field of mosquito protection, it is recommended against both day- and night-active bloodsuckers.

“Due to the increasing prevalence of vectors (mosquitoes) and increased travel activity, mosquito-transmitted infections – and especially dengue fever and still malaria – represent a relevant health risk for travelers,” says Professor Dr. med. Tomas Jelinek, Scientific Director of the CRM Center for Travel Medicine.1

The Asian tiger mosquito, for example, has long since made its home in Italy, France, Spain and the warmer regions of southern Germany due to the creeping global warming.

Anti Brumm® Forte has also been successfully tested by the Swiss Tropical Institute against the yellow fever mosquito Aedes aegypti and the malaria mosquito Anopheles gambiae.

More than just mosquito repellent: no compromises – even with tick repellents
Hiking in high grass, a picnic in the meadow – as soon as the beautiful weather attracts people to the open air, there is also the danger of a tick bite. And although the bite of the small crawling animals is not painful in itself, this does not mean that the animals are harmless. Ticks are dangerous carriers of disease: around 50 different diseases are known to transmit ticks, including the dreaded early summer tick-borne encephalitis (TBE) and Lyme borreliosis.
This makes protection against ticks all the more important. After a stay in nature, it is advisable to search thoroughly for ticks. And insect repellents such as Anti Brumm® Forte can also be used to keep ticks at bay.

,

ANTI BRUMM FORTE SPRAY 150 ML

16.62

En stock

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

Description

Lorsque les températures augmentent, les insectes gênants ont de nouveau la haute saison. Et cela peut non seulement être un test pour nos nerfs, mais peut aussi provoquer des démangeaisons et des piqûres d’insectes douloureuses. Enfin, les insectes et les tiques peuvent également transmettre des maladies dangereuses – aussi bien en voyage (par exemple la malaria) qu’en Allemagne (par exemple la borréliose), maintenant qu’une nouvelle espèce de tiques moins connue – la tique des forêts alluviales – est en progression en Allemagne, le thème de la protection des tiques prend une importance croissante. C’est une bonne chose que Anti Brumm® Forte soit disponible : Grâce à l’anti-moustique efficace, les moustiques et les tiques peuvent être tenus à l’écart de manière fiable.

Anti Brumm® Forte : avec DEET – insectifuge fiable jusqu’à 6 heures
Basé sur l’ingrédient actif efficace N,N-diéthyl-m-toluamide (DEET), Anti Brumm® Forte protège efficacement jusqu’à 6 heures contre les insectes jour et matin et les vecteurs du paludisme. Cette efficacité particulièrement durable convainc également un institut de test renommé tel que la Stiftung Warentest : Dans la catégorie des répulsifs anti-moustiques, Anti Brumm® Forte a de nouveau obtenu la note la plus élevée de « très bon » (1,2)* au test 05/2017. Dans le cas de la protection contre les tiques, le produit combiné est même sorti vainqueur du test avec la meilleure note (0.6). Au total, 14 produits mono et combinés ont été testés.

Anti Brumm® ForteMosquito : Bonne protection contre les moustiques même sous les tropiques.
Anti Brumm® Forte avec son effet protecteur à long terme et efficace s’est particulièrement bien comporté avec les espèces de moustiques tropicaux telles que Culex ou les moustiques Aedes avec sa protection fiable : Avec le très bon prix dans le domaine de la protection contre les moustiques, il est recommandé contre les suceurs de sang actifs de jour comme de nuit.

« En raison de la prévalence croissante des vecteurs (moustiques) et de l’augmentation des déplacements, les infections transmises par les moustiques – et en particulier la dengue et le paludisme – représentent un risque sanitaire important pour les voyageurs « , déclare le Professeur Dr Tomas Jelinek, Directeur scientifique du CRM Center for Travel Medicine.1

Le moustique tigre d’Asie, par exemple, s’est installé depuis longtemps en Italie, en France, en Espagne et dans les régions plus chaudes du sud de l’Allemagne en raison du réchauffement climatique rampant.

Anti Brumm® Forte a également été testé avec succès par l’Institut Tropical Suisse contre le moustique Aedes aegypti et le moustique Anopheles gambiae.

Bien plus qu’un anti-moustique : pas de compromis, même avec des produits anti-moustiques.
Randonnée dans l’herbe haute, pique-nique dans la prairie – dès que le beau temps attire les gens en plein air, il y a aussi le danger d’une piqûre de tique. Et si la morsure des petits animaux rampants n’est pas douloureuse en soi, cela ne veut pas dire que les animaux sont inoffensifs. Les tiques sont de dangereuses vecteurs de maladies : on sait qu’une cinquantaine de maladies différentes transmettent les tiques, dont l’encéphalite à tiques du début de l’été (TBE) et la borréliose de Lyme.
C’est pourquoi la protection contre les tiques est d’autant plus importante. Après un séjour dans la nature, il est conseillé de bien chercher les tiques. Et des insectifuges tels que Anti Brumm® Forte peuvent également être utilisés pour tenir les tiques à distance.