Featured
, ,

PARAKITO WRISTBAND KIDS A 1 CROCODILE

16.24

REFILLABLE MOSQUITO REPELLENT BRACELET
15 days of continuous protection per pad.

In stock

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

Description

Innovative and elegant protection for all occasions.
Worn around the wrist or ankle, this colourful and comfortable neoprene bracelet comes with two pads impregnated with our essential oil formula. The children’s wristbands are easily adjusted thanks to a velcro fastener. They are suitable for children up to the age of 7 years and come in a range of colours and designs that combine safety and style. If you can’t make your choice, wear two! Whether you’re walking through a forest or resting on a sun lounger in the sun, your bracelet will soon become your best companion. And if you can’t get rid of it, keep it by your bed at night to get a mosquito-free sleep.

KEY POINTS:

  • All day long, all areas, all climates
  • Child bracelet size: 3 – 7 years
  • For the whole family – including sensitive people, pregnant women and babies (out of their reach)
  • 15 consecutive days of efficiency per pad
  • The pad is not in contact with the skin.
  • Adjustable size
  • Lightweight and comfortable
  • Waterproof
Specifications of the Bracelet
Circumference: Max.175mm  Length: 205mm 
Min. 160mm Width: 30mm
Weight: 10g Thickness: 3mm

Ingredients:
Contains essential oils of Cassia (Cinnamomum cassia), Rosemary, Spearmint (Mentha arvensis oil), Geraniol, Litsea cubeba.

Instructions for use:
The pad fits inside the mesh pocket located on the outside of the child bracelet. By diffusing the active ingredient into the air around you, the bracelet helps to mask the odours of your breath and body. This makes it harder for mosquitoes to detect you. Ultra simple, naturally effective.

  • Insert the pad into the child bracelet.
  • Adjust it to your wrist or ankle.
  • Or just keep it close by

parakito comment utiliser le bracelet anti-moustique rechargeable

PRECAUTIONS
Use biocidal products with care. Read the label before use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not swallow, do not suck, wash hands after handling. To avoid the risk of sucking or swallowing, keep out of reach of children under 36 months. Causes skin irritation. May cause skin allergy. As there is no direct contact between the active substance and the skin, skin reactions are unlikely. Causes severe eye damage. If a doctor is consulted, keep the container or label available. In case of skin contact: Wash with plenty of soap and water. In case of eye contact: Rinse carefully with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses if worn and easily removable. Continue rinsing.

En vedette
, ,

PARAKITO BRACELET KIDS A 1 CROCODILE

16.24

BRACELET ANTI-MOUSTIQUES RECHARGEABLE
15 jours de protection continue par plaquette.

En stock

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

Description

Une protection innovante et élégante pour toutes les occasions.

Porté autour du poignet ou de la cheville, ce bracelet néoprène coloré et confortable est fourni avec deux plaquettes imprégnées de notre formule d’huiles essentielles. Les bracelets enfants s’ajustent facilement grâce à une attache velcro. Ils conviennent aux enfants jusqu’à 7 ans et sont déclinés dans une gamme de couleurs et de motifs qui allie sécurité et style. Si vous n’arrivez pas à faire votre choix, portez-en deux ! Que vous vous promeniez à travers une forêt ou que vous vous reposiez sur un transat au soleil, votre bracelet deviendra très vite votre meilleur compagnon. Et si vous ne pouvez plus vous en séparer, gardez-le auprès de votre lit la nuit pour retrouver un sommeil sans moustique.

POINTS CLÉS:

  • Toute la journée, toutes les zones, tous les climats
  • Taille du bracelet enfant: 3 – 7 ans
  • Pour toute la famille – y compris personnes sensibles, femmes enceintes et bébés (hors de leur portées)
  • 15 jours consécutifs d’efficacité par plaquette
  • La plaquette n’est pas en contact avec la peau
  • Taille ajustable
  • Léger et confortable
  • Waterproof

Spécifications du Bracelet Enfant Anti-moustiques

Circonférence: Max.175mm  Longueur: 205mm 
Min. 160mm Largeur: 30mm
Poids: 10g Épaisseur: 3mm

Ingrédients:

Contient des huiles essentielles de Cassia (Cinnamomum cassia), Romarin, Menthe des champs (Mentha arvensis oil), Geraniol, Litsea cubeba.

Instructions d’utilisations:

La plaquette recharge se glisse à l’intérieur de la poche filet située à l’extérieur du bracelet enfant. En diffusant l’actif dans l’air autour de vous, le bracelet contribue à masquer les odeurs de votre souffle et de votre corps. Les moustiques ont ainsi plus de difficultés à vous détecter. Ultra simple, naturellement efficace.

  • Insérez la plaquette recharge dans le bracelet enfant
  • Ajustez-le à votre poignet ou votre cheville
  • Ou gardez-le simplement à proximité

parakito comment utiliser le bracelet anti-moustique rechargeable

Utiliser les produits biocides avec précaution. Lire l’étiquette avant l’utilisation. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas avaler, ne pas sucer, se laver les mains après manipulation. Pour éviter le risque de succion ou d’ingestion, ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants de moins de 36 mois. Provoque une irritation cutanée. Peut provoquer une allergie cutanée. Comme il n’y a pas de contact direct entre la substance active et la peau, des réactions cutanées sont peu probables. Provoque de graves lésions des yeux. En cas de consultation d’un médecin, garder à disposition le récipient ou l’étiquette. En cas de contact avec la peau : laver abondamment à l’eau et au savon. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes. Enlever les lentilles de contact si la victime en porte et si elles peuvent être facilement enlevées. Continuer à rincer.